Victoria, by Joyce Brennan has a little of everything; suspense, romance, mystery and a bit of ESP. Follow Victoria as she loses everything only to discover her ‘new self.’ She evolves from a selfish, self-centered rich deb to being homeless. A half sister she didn’t know she had, takes her in and the adjustment is painful.

VICTORIA is available on

VICTORIA is part of the Rexford series. VICTORIA, OLIVIA  and soon to be released, JADE  all take place in the fictional town of Rexford, Ohio. Although the books have some of the same characters, they are all stand alone. I know you’ll enjoy reading small town romantic suspense and I hope you follow the women of Rexford.


About brennanwrites

I am an author, a public speaker on writing, and belong to four writer's groups. I lead a writing class the first Monday of every month.My books, "Don't Dance on my Heart," and "Broken Promises," are available on
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to VICTORIA

  1. Wherever Victoria goes, trouble is sure to follow. Enjoy the read.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s