Do you want to take advantage of coupon sales on Smashwords? Here’s how.

Add my books: THE HIDDEN JOURNAL, MISPLACED, OLIVIA, and VICTORIA. All are also available on Smashwords at 1/2 price.

Chatting with Kathleen Rowland

How do I purchase a book on Smashwords? 
First, register for a free account. This allows Smashwords to create a permanent online library where you can access your purchased books in any format. At the top right of every book page is a shopping cart logo. Simply click on it to purchase the book and then enter your credit card information and follow the simple instructions.

How do I access my shopping cart? 
When you purchase a book, you click the shopping cart icon on the upper right side of the page and it takes you to your shopping cart.   

How do I download books to my Kindle or Kindle Fire?
You’ll find links to all your purchased books in your Smashwords Library. There are two options for loading Smashwords ebook content to your Kindle or Kindle Fire:

1.  USB Connection.  Plug your Kindle into the USB slot…

View original post 173 more words

About brennanwrites

I am an author, a public speaker on writing, and belong to four writer's groups. I lead a writing class the first Monday of every month.My books, "Don't Dance on my Heart," and "Broken Promises," are available on Amazon.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

